District Chairs

Chattanooga

Connie Petty, PT, ATC, CHT
7480 Ziegler Rd
Chattanooga, TN   37421
O:  423-697-2056 ext 7321
C:  423-240-4918

 conniep@sportmed.com

view Chattanooga District

 
Jackson

Felicia Ingram, PT, DPT
200 Hospital Drive
Trenton, TN 38382
W: 731-855-7983
F: 731-855-7779
H: 731-217-1750

Felicia.ingram@wth.org

view Jackson District

Knoxville

David Ellis, PT, MPT, ATC, OCS
7524 Childress Glenn Lane
Knoxville, TN 37920-9600
W: 865-577-7779

Email: dellis@benchmarkpt.com


view Knoxville District

Bertie Gatlin
Memphis

Roberta "Bertie" Gatlin, PT, PCS
Assistant Professor Department of Physical Therapy
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
930 Madison, Suite 645
Memphis, TN 38163
W: 901-448-5888
W: 901-448-1170 (voice mail)

rgatlin@uthsc.edu

view Memphis District
 
Nashville

Denise Bellardo, PT
2316 Warfield Lane
Nashville, TN   37215
H:  615-351-3273
 
 

South Central

Amy Crouse, PT, OCS
1494 Bern Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174-7172
W: 615.771.0134
C: 423.834.5420


amycrouse@gmail.com


view South Central District

 
Tri-Cities

Justin Meade, PT
PO Box 575
Kingsport, TN  37662-0575
W:  423-429-3444
C:  423-963-1727

Email:  Justin.meade@amedisys.com

view Tri-Cities District

Larry Burks
Upper Cumberland

Larry Burks, PT
306 N. Hickory Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501-2429
W: 931-526-2345
H: 931-525-3944
F: 931-528-1460

lburks@frontiernet.net

view Upper Cumberland District

 

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management