South Central District

The South Central District is composed of Bedford, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry and Wayne counties.

The District Chair is Amy Crouse:  email -


 South Central District Meeting

South Central District Meeting


Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:30 pm


Pulaski Physical Therapy

(Scott Newton's Clinic)

203 Village Square

Pulaski, TN  38478



Featured Speaker:

Matt Hayes, PT, CHT, COMT

Kettle Instruction and Use for the Physical Therapist - Level 1

(The Level II Course will follow at the next meeting)


1.0 Contact Hours (0.1 CEU's)

$5 for Members

$10 for Non-Members



Please Contact Amy Crouse with any questions:

cell:  404-861-9727








Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management