Memphis District

The Memphis District is composed of Fayette, Lauderdale, Shelby and Tipton counties.

District Chair: Bertie Gatlin:  email -

Vice-Chair: Drew Tucker, PT, DPT

Secretary: Beth Buttrey, PT, DPT

Treasurer: Barbara McFarland, PT



Course Schedule/Upcoming Events


Scoliosis and the SCHROTH Technique

Presented by:

 Kevin M. Olds MSPT, CSCS, CMP, Schroth

 June 17th, 2014   6-9pm - 2.75 CEU's
 Methodist Germantown Women’s and Children’s Pavilion
 7691 Poplar Ave.
 Germantown, TN 38138
 Room:  Classroom 1 
 $50 for TPTA Members (must provide member number)$75 for Non-Members
 To Register: Make payments to TPTA Memphis District (write course title in memo line) 
 Send payments to: Drew Tucker PT, DPT (District Vice Chair)
 5100 Rich Road
 Memphis TN. 38117
 Food Will Be Provided. Space is Limited (40), so register ASAP





Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management