The Jackson District is composed of Benton, Gibson, Dyer, Crockett, Haywood, Madison, Henderson, Decatur, Chester, Hardeman, McNairy, Hardin, Lake, Obion, Weekly, Henry, and Carroll counties. 

Felicia Ingram, PT, Chairman, District Chair

Melissa Reed – Vice-Chair for remainder of term
Nick Nordvedt – Secretary
Kristi Hebel - Treasurer


 Jackson District News

The Jackson District of the TPTA continues to actively support the physical therapy professionals of the Jackson area. For 2009 13 Class I continuing education hours will be provided by the District. Please see the agenda below. Locations may change depending on the venue. Special thanks to Jackson State Community College for the provision of its facilities for many of our meetings. For further Jackson District information please contact Felicia Ingram at

Non-members welcome-please share this info! ($15/HOUR Fee for CEUs)

Schedule is subject to change. Please contact FeliciaIngram at for further information. 

Other 2014 District Meetings and events (locations as noted):
The JSCC PTA Program in conjunction with
the Jackson District of the TPTA
is sponsoring the
APTA CI Credentialing Course
July 25 – 26, 2014!
Location:  JSCC, McWherter Building
The course information is also attached to this email but registration can only be completed through the link above. 
NOTE:  The Dossier serves as your registration form (you must also provide a copy of your PT or PTA license).  This form must be completed electronically and the information emailed (it cannot be faxed due to APTA requirements) to
Jane David at no later than
July 02, 2014. 
Please share this information with your colleagues!






Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management